Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Jennum Dean/Athletics Director
909-274-4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Debbie Cavion Associate Dean/Associate Athletics Director
909-274-4630 dcavion@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach
909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama Division Information Director/Assistant Track and Field Coach
909-274-4022 byokoyama@mtsac.edu
Kenneth Walter Sports Publicist
909-274-5114 kwalter@mtsac.edu
AniSurei Escalera Eligibility Specialist
909-274-5113 aescalera@mtsac.edu
Christine Ojeda Division Administrative Secretary
909-274-5709 cojeda@mtsac.edu
Shane Poulter Academic Counselor for Student-Athletes
909-274-5929 spoulter@mtsac.edu
Erica Ledezma WIN Program Supervisor
909-274-4239 eledezma@mtsac.edu
Suzy Basmadjian Clerical Specialist
909-274-4352 sbasmadjian@mtsac.edu
Obdulia Reynoso Receptionist
909-274-4640 oreynoso@mtsac.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Paulin Head Athletic Trainer
909-274-4878 apaulin@mtsac.edu
Bill Ito Head Athletic Trainer
909-274-6204 bito@mtsac.edu
Alexandria Lacayo Head Athletic Trainer
909-274-4347 alacayo@mtsac.edu
Michael Landas Athletic Trainer
909-274-3669 mlandas@mtsac.edu
Elva Salcido Athletic Trainer
909-274-4210 esalcido7@mtsac.edu

Equipment Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Campos Equipment Tech
909-274-4745 gcampos@mtsac.edu
Dan Quezada Equipment Tech
909-274-4345 dquezada@mtsac.edu
Taylor Dinius Equipment Tech
909-274-4885 tdinius@mtsac.edu
Candis Kumpe Equipment Tech
909-274-4726 ckumpe@mtsac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Knott Head Coach
909-274-4348 jknott2@mtsac.edu
Scott Zine Assistant Coach
909-274-4432 szine@mtsac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clark Maloney Head Coach
909-274-4686 cmaloney1@mtsac.edu
Brian Seaton Assistant Coach
bseaton@mtsac.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Crichlow Head Coach
909-274-4726 bcrichlow@mtsac.edu
Darryl Kennedy Assistant Coach
Maiya Michel Assistant Coach
Carsandra Taylor Assistant Coach
909-274-4347 ctaylor@mtsac.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Kamaka Head Coach
909-274-5367 rkamaka@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan Assistant Coach
909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Todd Head Coach
909-274-4882 dtodd@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro Assistant Coach
909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Jastrab Head Coach
909-274-4877 rjastrab@mtsac.edu
Evans Roderick Associate Head Coach
909-274-4883 eroderick@mtsac.edu
Robert Purcell Jr. Associate Head Coach/OC
909-274-6944 rpurcell@mtsac.edu
Iona Uiagalelei Associate Head Coach/DC
909-274-4874 iuiagalelei@mtsac.edu
Aaron Acevedo Assistant Coach-Kickers/Punters
909-274-4883
Jason Arnold Assistant Coach
909-274-4883
Cameron Deen Assistant Coach-Quarterbacks
909-274-4883 cdeen1@mtsac.edu
Leroy Johnson Assistant Coach
909-274-4883 ljohnson42@mtsac.edu
Ulavale Matavao Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
909-274-6620 umatavao@mtsac.edu
J.T. Niumata Assistant Coach-Offensive Line
909-274-4883
Paul Russell Assistant Coach
909-274-6607 prussell@mtsac.edu
Junior Tanuvasa Assistant Coach
909-274-4883 ttanuvasa@mtsac.edu
Tony Torres Assistant Coach
909-274-4883 ttorres@mtsac.edu
Lenny Rodriguez Assistant Coach
909-274-4883 ljrodriguez@mtsac.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Osbourne Head Coach
909-274-4313 gosbourne@mtsac.edu
Arthur Guevara Assistant Coach
626.712.1405 aguevara8@mtsac.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Osbourne Head Coach
909-274-4313 gosbourne@mtsac.edu
Arthur Guevara Assistant Coach
626.712.1405 aguevara8@mtsac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan Sanchez Head Coach
909-274-4361 jsanchez@mtsac.edu
Frank Bustos Assistant Coach
909-594-5611 x3579 fbustos@mtsac.edu
Jesse Ochoa Assistant Coach
909-594-5611 x3579
Ray Ramirez Assistant Coach
909-594-5611 x3579 rramirez@mtsac.edu
Luis Salazar Assistant Coach
909-594-5611 x3579 lsalazar1@mtsac.edu
Mike Fernandez Assistant Coach
909-594-5611 x3579 mfernandez99@mtsac.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melinda Bowen Head Coach
909-274-5308 mbowen@mtsac.edu
Kristen Purper Long Associate Head Coach
909-274-5346 kpurper@mtsac.edu
Vanessa Suarez Assistant Coach
909-274-5347
Charley Gomez Assistant Coach
909-274-5347

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rubilena Rojas Head Coach
909-274-4732 rrojas30@mtsac.edu
Jim Bollier Assistant Coach/Recruiter
909-274-4939 jbollier1@mtsac.edu
Alex Mascarenas Assistant Coach (Infield / Hitting)
909-274-4939

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Ruh Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach
909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Lani Ruh Assistant Coach
909-274-4740 lruh@mtsac.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jackson Head Coach
909-274-4556 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Jodi Lepp Assistant Coach
909-274-4735 jlepp@mtsac.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Pawley Head Coach
909-274-7500 x3471 tpawley@mtsac.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Pawley Head Coach
909-274-7500 x3471 tpawley@mtsac.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Kamaka Men's Head Coach
909-274-5367 rkamaka@mtsac.edu
Adam Bianchessi Assistant Coach - Javelin
909-274-4881 abianchessi@mtsac.edu
Jenna Bird Assistant Coach-Hurdles
909-274-4881 jbird4@mtsac.edu
John Bolton Assistant Coach
909-274-4881 jbolton1@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro Assistant Coach
909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan Assistant Coach
909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu
Edmund Pula Assistant Coach-Throws
909-274-4881 epula@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama Assistant Coach
909-274-4630 byokoyama@mtsac.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Todd Women's Head Coach
909-274-4882 dtodd@mtsac.edu
Adam Bianchessi Assistant Coach - Javelin
909-274-4881 abianchessi@mtsac.edu
Jenna Bird Assistant Coach-Hurdles
909-274-4881 jbird4@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro Assistant Coach
909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu
John Bolton Assistant Coach
909-274-4881 jbolton1@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan Assistant Coach
909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu
Edmund Pula Assistant Coach-Throws
909-274-4881 epula@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama Assistant Coach
909-274-4630 byokoyama@mtsac.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Carey-Oliver Head Coach
909-274-4342 aoliver12@mtsac.edu
Kaylyn Lackey Assistant Coach
909-274-4344 klackey@mtsac.edu
Natalia Barajas Assistant Coach
Tony Wu Assistant Coach
Danielle Diaz Assistant Coach
Harrison Smith Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Ruh Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach
909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Lani Ruh Assistant Coach
909-274-4740 lruh@mtsac.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jackson Head Coach
909-274-4556 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Danielle Montenegro Assistant Coach
909-274-4556 dmontenegro@mtsac.edu
Ashley Haren Assistant Coach
909-274-4556

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rivera Head Coach
909-274-4709 drivera@mtsac.edu
Robert Dominguez Assistant Coach
909-274-4709 rdominguez14@mtsac.edu
Caleb Flores Assistant Coach
909-274-4709 cflores103@mtsac.edu
Larry Watanabe Assistant Coach
909-274-4709 lwatanabe@mtsac.edu

Pep Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.G. Ignacio Head Coach
909-594-5611 x3326 rignacio@mtsac.edu
Stephanie Bradshaw-Green Dance Coach
909-594-5611 x3326 bradshawgreen@mtsac.edu