Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Jennum

Dean/Athletics Director

909-274-4630 jjennum@mtsac.edu
Debbie Cavion

Associate Dean/Associate Athletics Director

909-274-4630 dcavion@mtsac.edu
Marc Ruh

Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach

909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama

Division Information Director/Assistant Track and Field Coach

909-274-4022 byokoyama@mtsac.edu
Kenneth Walter

Sports Publicist

909-274-5114 kwalter@mtsac.edu
AniSurei Escalera

Eligibility Specialist

909-274-5113 aescalera@mtsac.edu
Christine Ojeda

Division Administrative Secretary

909-274-5709 cojeda@mtsac.edu
Shane Poulter

Academic Counselor for Student-Athletes

909-274-5929 spoulter@mtsac.edu
Erica Ledezma

WIN Program Supervisor

909-274-4239 eledezma@mtsac.edu
Suzy Basmadjian

Clerical Specialist

909-274-4352 sbasmadjian@mtsac.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Paulin

Head Athletic Trainer

909-274-4878 apaulin@mtsac.edu
Bill Ito

Head Athletic Trainer

909-274-6204 bito@mtsac.edu
Alexandria Lacayo

Head Athletic Trainer

909-274-4347 alacayo@mtsac.edu
Michael Landas

Athletic Trainer

909-274-3669 mlandas@mtsac.edu
Elva Salcido

Athletic Trainer

909-274-4210 esalcido7@mtsac.edu

Equipment Technicians

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Campos

Equipment Tech

909-274-4745 gcampos@mtsac.edu
Dan Quezada

Equipment Tech

909-274-4345 dquezada@mtsac.edu
Taylor Dinius

Equipment Tech

909-274-4885 tdinius@mtsac.edu
Candis Kumpe

Equipment Tech

909-274-4726 ckumpe@mtsac.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Knott

Head Coach

909-274-4348 jknott2@mtsac.edu
Scott Zine

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 szine@mtsac.edu
Justin Duarte

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 jduarte34@mtsac.edu
Ryan Doran

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 rdoran@mtsac.edu
Rob Rob Prieto

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 @mtsac.edu
Chad Lee

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 @mtsac.edu
Anthony Gonzalez

Assistant Coach

909-274-4432 @mtsac.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clark Maloney

Head Coach

909-274-4686 cmaloney1@mtsac.edu
William English

Assistant Coach

Xavier Goss

Assistant Coach

Major Whitlock

Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Crichlow

Head Coach

909-274-4726 bcrichlow@mtsac.edu
Darryl Kennedy

Assistant Coach

Maiya Michel

Assistant Coach

Carsandra Taylor

Assistant Coach

909-274-4347 ctaylor@mtsac.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Kamaka

Head Coach

909-274-5367 rkamaka@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan

Assistant Coach

909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Todd

Head Coach

909-274-4882 dtodd@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro

Assistant Coach

909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Jastrab

Head Coach

909-274-4877 rjastrab@mtsac.edu
Evans Roderick

Associate Head Coach

909-274-4883 eroderick@mtsac.edu
Robert Purcell Jr.

Associate Head Coach/OC

909-274-6944 rpurcell@mtsac.edu
Iona Uiagalelei

Associate Head Coach/DC

909-274-4874 iuiagalelei@mtsac.edu
Aaron Acevedo

Assistant Coach-Kickers/Punters

909-274-4883
Cameron Deen

Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator

909-274-4883 cdeen1@mtsac.edu
Leroy Johnson

Assistant Coach

909-274-4883 ljohnson42@mtsac.edu
J.T. Niumata

Assistant Coach-Offensive Line

909-274-4883
Junior Tanuvasa

Assistant Coach

909-274-4883 ttanuvasa@mtsac.edu
Tony Torres

Assistant Coach

909-274-4883 ttorres@mtsac.edu
Lenny Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

909-274-4883 ljrodriguez@mtsac.edu
Sid Robertson

Assistant Coach-Running Backs

909-274-4883 srobertson14@mtsac.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Osbourne

Head Coach

909-274-4313 gosbourne@mtsac.edu
Arthur Guevara

Assistant Coach

626.712.1405 aguevara8@mtsac.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Osbourne

Head Coach

909-274-4313 gosbourne@mtsac.edu
Arthur Guevara

Assistant Coach

626.712.1405 aguevara8@mtsac.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan Sanchez

Head Coach

909-274-4361 jsanchez@mtsac.edu
Frank Bustos

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579 fbustos@mtsac.edu
Ray Ramirez

Assistant Coach

909.274.4361 rramirez@mtsac.edu
Mauricio Barrett

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579
Chris Cervantes

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579
Mike Fernandez

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579 mfernandez99@mtsac.edu
Jerry Martinez

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579
Ty Rush

Assistant Coach

909-594-5611 x3579

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Purper Long

Interim Head Coach

909-274-5346 kpurper@mtsac.edu
Vanessa Suarez

Assistant Coach

909-274-5347
Yvette Vascones

Assistant Coach

909-274-5347
Charley Gomez

Assistant Coach

909-274-5347

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rubilena Rojas

Head Coach

909-274-4732 rrojas30@mtsac.edu
Jim Bollier

Assistant Coach/Recruiter

909-274-4939 jbollier1@mtsac.edu
Jessica Vogel

Assistant Coach (Pitching)

909-274-4939
Alex Mascarenas

Assistant Coach (Infield / Hitting)

909-274-4939

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Ruh

Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach

909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Lani Ruh

Assistant Coach

909-274-4740 lruh@mtsac.edu
Adam Roth

Assistant Coach

909.274.4740 aroth@rosebowlaquatics.org

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jackson

Head Coach

909-274-4556 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Jodi Lepp

Assistant Coach

909-274-4735 jlepp@mtsac.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Pawley

Head Coach

909-274-7500 x3471 tpawley@mtsac.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Pawley

Head Coach

909-274-7500 x3471 tpawley@mtsac.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Kamaka

Men's Head Coach

909-274-5367 rkamaka@mtsac.edu
Adam Bianchessi

Assistant Coach - Javelin

909-274-4881 abianchessi@mtsac.edu
Jenna Bird

Assistant Coach-Hurdles

909-274-4881 jbird4@mtsac.edu
John Bolton

Assistant Coach

909-274-4881 jbolton1@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro

Assistant Coach

909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan

Assistant Coach

909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama

Assistant Coach

909-274-4630 byokoyama@mtsac.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Todd

Women's Head Coach

909-274-4882 dtodd@mtsac.edu
Adam Bianchessi

Assistant Coach - Javelin

909-274-4881 abianchessi@mtsac.edu
Jenna Bird

Assistant Coach-Hurdles

909-274-4881 jbird4@mtsac.edu
Giovanni Lanaro

Assistant Coach

909-274-5224 glanaro@mtsac.edu
John Bolton

Assistant Coach

909-274-4881 jbolton1@mtsac.edu
Daniel Ozan

Assistant Coach

909-274-4881 dozan@mtsac.edu
Brian Yokoyama

Assistant Coach

909-274-4630 byokoyama@mtsac.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Carey-Oliver

Head Coach

909-274-4342 aoliver12@mtsac.edu
Kaylyn Lackey

Assistant Coach

909-274-4344 klackey@mtsac.edu
Natalia Barajas

Assistant Coach

Tony Wu

Assistant Coach

Danielle Diaz

Assistant Coach

Harrison Smith

Assistant Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Ruh

Assistant A.D./Men's Aquatics Head Coach

909-274-4740 mruh@mtsac.edu
Adam Roth

Assistant Coach

909.274.4740 aroth@rosebowlaquatics.org
Lani Ruh

Assistant Coach

909-274-4740 lruh@mtsac.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Jackson

Head Coach

909-274-4556 cjackson@mtsac.edu
Danielle Montenegro

Assistant Coach

909-274-4556 dmontenegro@mtsac.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rivera

Head Coach

909-274-4709 drivera@mtsac.edu
Robert Dominguez

Assistant Coach

909-274-4709 rdominguez14@mtsac.edu
Caleb Flores

Assistant Coach

909-274-4709 cflores103@mtsac.edu
Larry Watanabe

Assistant Coach

909-274-4709 lwatanabe@mtsac.edu

Pep Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
R.G. Ignacio

Head Coach

909-594-5611 x3326 rignacio@mtsac.edu
Stephanie Bradshaw-Green

Dance Coach

909-594-5611 x3326 sbradshawgreen@mtsac.edu